Bristol Green Party Logo

Contact BGP Officers

These are the officers of Bristol Green Party. Their roles are described here. Please feel free to contact any of us on the emails listed below. We're run entirely by volunteers, so please be aware you may not receive an immediate response. If you have skills or experience you'd like to offer, please email volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk for a chat about the different things you can get involved in.

  Sean Buchan
      Coordinator      
Sean Buchan
  Norma Sherratt
Deputy Coordinator
Norma Sherratt
 
coordinator@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Alex Geddis
Co-Secretary
Alex Geddis
  Rory Peliza
Co-Secretary
Rory Peliza
  Rob Triggs
Deputy Secretary
Rob Triggs
 
secretary@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Vicki Bailey
Treasurer
Vicki Bailey
  Ben Appleby
Deputy Treasurer
Ben Appleby
 
treasurer@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Sean Kelly
Membership Secretary
Seán Kelly
  Silhouette
Deputy Membership Secretary
Isaac Price-Sosner
  Margaret Boushel
Volunteer Coordinator
Margaret Boushel
 
members@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Tony Dyer
External
Communications Officer

Tony Dyer
  Steve Hynd
Deputy External
Communications Officer

Steve Hynd
 
press@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Steve Lloyd
Internal
Communications Officer

Steve Lloyd
  Yoma Smith
Deputy Internal
Communications Officer

Yoma Smith
 
intcomms@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Ashley Dodsworth
      Elections Coordinator      
Ashley Dodsworth
  Daniella Radice
Deputy Elections Coordinator
Daniella Radice
 
candidates@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
       Campaigns Officer     
Vacant
  Deputy Campaigns Officer
Vacant
 
campaigns@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

These roles are currently vacant. Please contact volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk if you are interested in getting involved.
  Rob Telford
Policy and Ideas Group Convenor
Rob Telford
  Alex Geddis
Co-Deputy Policy and Ideas Group Convenor
Alex Geddis
  Rory Peliza
Co-Deputy Policy and Ideas Group Convenor
Rory Peliza
 
policy@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Ellie Vowles
Equality and Diversity Officer
Eleanor Vowles
  Rosa Targett
Deputy
Equality and Diversity Officer

Rosa Targett
 
equalityanddiversity@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
      Fundraising Officer      
Sandy Hore-Ruthven
  Heather Mack
Deputy Fundraising Officer
Heather Mack
 
fundraising@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Will Quick
Trade Union Liaison
Will Quick
  Silhouette
Bristol Young Greens Coordinator
Freya Dodd
  John Hills
Data Officer
John Hills
 
tradeunionliaison@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
bristol@younggreens.org.uk
data@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

If you are interested in becoming a deputy for one of these roles, please contact volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk.

 

Constituency Coordinators

  Ben Appleby
      Bristol West Coordinator      
Ben Appleby
  Rob Triggs
Deputy Bristol West Coordinator
Robert Triggs
 
west@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Natasha Clarke
      Bristol South Coordinator      
Natasha Clarke
  Glenn Vowles
Deputy Bristol South Coordinator
Glenn Vowles
 
south@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Jon Eccles
   Bristol East Coordinator   
Jon Eccles
  Silhouette
  Bristol North West Coordinator  
David Wilcox
 
east@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
northwest@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

If you are interested in becoming a deputy for Bristol East or Bristol North West, please contact volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Details of how to get into contact with the Bristol Green Party.

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies. Read More Close